Supporting Independent Local Businesses

Neil Welker

Elliotts are proud to support the Lymington Society’s recently launched campaign ‘SHOP LOCAL SAVE JOBS’.

Since re-opening on 16th June, we have been so grateful for the incredible support all of our customers have shown us and it has been truly amazing to see so many regular faces popping in the shop.

However, there is no doubt that the COVID-19 pandemic and the recent shutdown has hit local independent retailers incredibly hard.

We are incredibly proud that we have been able to serve Lymington as a family owned business for almost 150 years. However, it is vital that Lymington High Street continues to be an attractive shopping and leisure destination and as such it is essential that the many local independent shops, cafes and restaurant survive and prosper in the future.

Lymington and the surrounding area has some truly amazing independents and we thought we would share with you some of our favourites that are well worth a visit:

A & J Seal Butchers 01590 676677
Beach Hut ‘n Boats http://beachhutboats.com
Buchanans Jewellers http://buchananfinejewellery.co.uk
Blu Bambu http://blubambu.co.uk
Ciao Belli http://ciaobelli.co.uk
Coastal Gallery http://coastal-gallery.co.uk
Crystals of Lymington 01590 689203
Elderflower http://elderflowerrestaurant.co.uk
Expert Domestic Appliances (Holbury) http://expertdomestics.co.uk
Figures Toy Shop 01590 672002
Glover and Hobbs http://gloverandhobbs.co.uk
Hardys Electrical (New Milton) http://hardyselectrical.co.uk
Hoxton Bakehouse http://hoxtonbakehouse.com
Kings Head http://kingsheadlymington.com
Lanes Restaurant http://lanesoflymington.com
Lymington Perfumery 01590 670367
Maison Cuisine 01590 679269
Rivaaz http://rivaazdining.com
Roots & Fruits 01590 678225
Solent Cellar http://thesolentcellar.co.uk
Starboard Home http://starboardhome.co.uk
Truffles Sweet Shop 01590 673428
Willow Lifestyle http://willowlifestyle.com
Yachtmail http://yachtmailchandlery.com

The list isn’t exhaustive but just some great businesses that we love – there are loads more. If we’ve missed your business out, let us know and we will be happy to feature it.

The important thing to remember right now is ‘SHOP LOCAL SAVE JOBS‘.

Gift Vouchers

Our Gift Vouchers are the perfect way to treat a special someone if you’re stuck on what to buy.
It could be a birthday treat, an anniversary or just because you care!

Find out more

Elliotts Journal

Be the first to know about our latest offers, new ranges or exclusive events.

Opening hours

MondayClosed
Tuesday10.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday10.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday10.00am - 4.00pm
Friday10.00am - 4.00pm
Saturday10.00am - 4.00pm
SundayClosed

Contact Us Directions

Contact

Address:
Elliotts Retailing Limited 44-46 High Street, Lymington Hampshire, SO41 9YS

Call us on: 01590 677818